“Cannot consider he is left me out”- David Warner reacts to Suryakumar Yadav’s all-time IPL XI

Star Australian batter David Warner had a hilarious response to Suryakumar Yadav’s all-time IPL XI. The previous Sunrisers Hyderabad captain couldn’t consider Yadav didn’t embody him in his all-time IPL crew.

In a chat with Cricbuzz, Suryakumar Yadav picked his all-time XI, with the situation that he wants to incorporate himself, and a most of 4 Mumbai Indians gamers may very well be chosen within the crew. Yadav named the next gamers in his XI:

Jos Buttler (wk), Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, AB de Villiers, Hardik Pandya, Andre Russell, Ravindra Jadeja, Rashid Khan, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami.

Apparently, the all-time XI had no place for three-time Orange Cap winner David Warner and the 2 most profitable bowlers in IPL historical past – Lasith Malinga and Amit Mishra.

Chennai Tremendous Kings stars MS Dhoni and Suresh Raina weren’t a part of Suryakumar’s crew both.

David Warner was just a little stunned after seeing Suryakumar Yadav’s all-time XI. Reacting to Yadav’s choice, Warner wrote on Twitter:

“Can’t consider he’s left me out.”

David Warner has been one of the vital constant performers in IPL historical past

Though David Warner was not current in Suryakumar Yadav’s all-time IPL XI, one can not deny the truth that the Australian batter has owned bowlers within the league.

Warner is the one participant within the event’s historical past to win the Orange Cap thrice. Nonetheless, the southpaw was not at his greatest within the first part of IPL 2021.

Enjoying for the Sunrisers Hyderabad, Warner scored 193 runs in six matches at a strike charge of 110.28.

Beneath his captaincy, the Orange Military may file just one win in six matches. Consequently, the crew administration handed over the reins of the crew to Kane Williamson.

It will likely be fascinating to see if David Warner will get a spot within the SRH enjoying XI throughout the second part of IPL 2021.

Edited by Arjun Panchadar

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top