Govt to Set up New Universities in 8 Districts of Punjab

The Particular Assistant to Punjab Chief Minister, Dr. Firdous Ashiq Awan, has introduced the approval of the institution of universities in eight districts of Punjab together with Attock, Gujranwala, Rajanpur, Pakpattan, Hafizabad, Bhakkar, Layyah, and Sialkot.

Based on the small print, Dr. Awan mentioned that funds price Rs. 15 billion have been allotted for increased training improvement within the present fiscal 12 months, which is 285 p.c greater than within the earlier fiscal 12 months.


Federal Minister for Financial Affairs Launches e-Portal for NGOs

“The provincial authorities is establishing new universities in each district, and up to now six universities have been established,” she tweeted.

She additionally revealed that the institution of seven universities within the districts of Bahawalnagar, Toba Tek Singh, Muzaffargarh, DG Khan, Kasur, and Sheikhupura have been proposed for the following monetary 12 months.


Mixing These Vaccines Can Improve Immunity In opposition to COVID-19 by 4 Occasions

The provincial authorities has put aside Rs. 16.60 billion for the institution of the College of Utilized Engineering and Rising Expertise in Sialkot, Rs. 2 billion for the institution of the College of DG Khan, Rs. 3 billion for the institution of Gujranwala College, Rs. 2 billion for the institution of the Baba Farid College in Pakpattan, and Rs. 2 billion for the institution of Attock College.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top