Here is How PSL’s Official Crew of the Event Stacks Up

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has introduced the PSL 6 workforce of the event. The workforce consists of three gamers every from winners, Multan Sultans and Islamabad United, two gamers every from runners-up, Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars and one participant from Karachi Kings.


Right here’s All the pieces You Have to Know About PSL 2021 Closing

The profitable captain, Mohammad Rizwan, has been chosen because the captain of the workforce of the event.

The workforce was chosen by an esteemed panel, containing former Pakistan ladies’s captain, Sana Mir, former cricketers and present commentators, David Gower, Pommie Mbangwa and Ramiz Raja.

Pakistan all-format captain, Babar Azam, completed as the very best run scorer of the event and has been chosen to open the innings alongside Peshawar Zalmi’s hard-hitting opener, Hazratullah Zazai.

The participant of the event, Sohaib Maqsood and the very best wicket-taker of the event, Shahnawaz Dahani have additionally been chosen in PSL 6 workforce of the event.


Multan Sultans are the New PSL Champions

Right here is PSL 6 Crew of the Event:

Participant Crew
Hazratullah Zazai Peshawar Zalmi
Babar Azam Karachi Kings
Colin Munro Islamabad United
Sohaib Maqsood Multan Sultans
Mohammad Rizwan Multan Sultans
Asif Ali Islamabad United
Wahab Riaz Peshawar Zalmi
Rashid Khan Lahore Qalandars
Hasan Ali Islamabad United
Shaheen Afridi Lahore Qalandars
Shahnawaz Dahani Multan Sultans
James Faulkner (twelfth man) Lahore Qalandars

Would you make any adjustments to the workforce? Tell us within the feedback part.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top