KP Extends Vacations for Schools in Winter Zone

KP Govt Publicizes Districts The place Colleges Will Stay Closed

The federal government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has revealed ten districts the place the academic establishments will stay closed till 11 April because of the third wave of COVID-19.

The provincial Minister for Training, Shahram Khan Tarakai, introduced the districts in a tweet:

Ten KP districts, together with Peshawar, Mardan, Charsadda, Swabi, Kohat, Malakand, Swat, Decrease Dir, Nowshera, and Buner, will stay closed on account of rising circumstances of coronavirus until April 11, 2021.


Shafqat Mahmood Publicizes Determination on Matric and Inter Exams

The choice was made in mild of the settlement on the inter-provincial assembly of the Ministers for Training to shut the colleges and faculties within the districts the place the prevalence ratio of COVID-19 is excessive.

The Federal Minister for Training, Shafqat Mahmood, introduced the settlement at a press convention on Wednesday, and in addition clarified the standing of the Matriculation and Intermediate examinations.

As regards to matric and intermediate examinations, it has been determined that the board examinations for Lessons IX, X, XI, and XII will probably be held as per the schedule that was beforehand introduced by the provincial governments and boards.


NCOC Publicizes Its Determination on College Closure

Following the choice, the Punjab’s Minister for Training, Murad Raas, additionally introduced the districts the place the colleges will stay closed till 11 April.

In accordance with his tweet, all the academic establishments in Lahore, Rawalpindi, Gujranwala, Gujrat, Multan, Faisalabad, Sialkot, Sargodha, and Sheikhupura will stay closed till 11 April.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top