The six Pakistan Tremendous League franchises confirmed their line-ups for the sixth version of Pakistan Cricket Board’s marquee occasion, which shall be held in Karachi and Lahore from 20 February to 22 March.

Within the Platinum Class, all-rounder Hasan Ali, who performed the primary 5 seasons for Peshawar Zalmi, was picked up by Islamabad United as a wildcard choose, Australia’s Chris Lynn moved from Lahore Qalandars to Multan Sultans, world’s No.1 T20I bowler Rashid Khan of Afghanistan was scooped by Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators went sturdy and snapped up England’s explosive Tom Banton and Universe Boss, Chris Gayle, whereas David Miller was snapped by Peshawar Zalmi because the left-hander is now set to turn out to be the newest South African to make his Pakistan Tremendous League debut.


Islamabad United Proclaims Particular person Participant Retentions for PSL 6

Within the Diamond Class, Karachi Kings opted for 2 all-rounders together with the world’s No.1 ranked Mohammad Nabi and Dan Christian of Australia, Peshawar Zalmi strengthened their aspect by snapping up world’s No.2 ranked T20I bowler Mujeeb Ur Rehman of Afghanistan after which added Guyana’s all-rounder Sherfane Rutherford to their roster, whereas Islamabad United picked up Somerset all-rounder Lewis Gregory.

Within the Gold Class, Lahore Qalandars and Karachi Kings picked Samit Patel and Chadwick Walton, respectively, Peshawar Zalmi took Amad Butt, Usman Shinwari was relocated from Qalandars to Gladiators, whereas Islamabad United picked Phil Salt.

Within the Silver Class, Islamabad United picked Iftikhar Ahmad, Reece Topley and Rohail Nazir; Karachi Kings opted for Danish Aziz, Joe Clarke, Mohammad Ilyas and Zeeshan Malik; Lahore Qalandars snapped up Mohammad Faizan, Tom Abell, Salman Ali Agha and Zeeshan Ashraf; Multan Sultans chosen Adam Lyth, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah and Sohail Khan; Peshawar Zalmi went for Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Saqib Mahmood and Umaid Asif, whereas Quetta Gladiators strengthened their aspect with Abdul Nasir, Cameron Delport and Qais Ahmed.


Greatest International Gamers in PSL 2021 Draft

Full PSL 2021 Squads

Islamabad United

Shadab Khan Alex Hales Hasan Ali Faheem Ashraf Colin Munro Lewis Gregory
Asif Ali Hussain Talat Phil Salt Musa Khan Zafar Gohar Iftikhar Ahmed
Rohail Nazir Reece Topley Ahmed Safi Abdullah Mohammad Waseem Jr. Chris Jordan Akif Javed

Karachi Kings

Babar Azam Mohammad Amir Colin Ingram Imad Wasim Mohammad Nabi Dan Christian
Aamer Yamin Sharjeel Khan Chadwick Walton Waqas Maqsood Joe Clarke Danish Aziz
Mohammad Ilyas Zeeshan Malik Qasim Akram Arshad Iqbal Noor Ahmed

Lahore Qalandars

Mohammad Hafeez Shaheen Afridi Rashid Khan Fakhar Zaman Haris Rauf David Wiese
Ben Dunk Dilbar Hussain Samit Patel Sohail Akhtar Tom Abell Zeeshan Ashraf
Mohammad Faizan Salman Ali Agha Maaz Khan Zaid Alam Joe Denly Ahmed Danyal

Multan Sultans

Shahid Afridi Rilee Roussouw Chris Lynn Imran Tahir Khushdil Shah Sohail Tanvir
Shan Masood Usman Qadir James Vince Sohail Khan Mohammad Rizwan Sohaib Maqsood
Sohaibullah Adam Lyth Shahnawaz Dhani Mohammad Umar Carlos Brathwaite Imran Khan Snr.

Peshawar Zalmi

Wahab Riaz Shoaib Malik David Miller Kamran Akmal Sherfane Rutherford Mujeeb-ur-Rehman
Liam Livingstone Haider Ali Amad Butt Umaid Asif Imam-ul-Haq Mohammad Irfan Snr.
Saqib Mahmood Mohammad Imran Randhawa Mohammad Imran Abrar Ahmed Ravi Bopara Mohammad Amir Khan

Quetta Gladiators

Sarfaraz Ahmed Chris Gayle Tom Banton Ben Reducing Mohammad Hasnain Mohammad Nawaz
Azam Khan Naseem Shah Usman Shinwari Zahid Mehmood Anwar Ali Qais Ahmed
Abdul Nasir Cameron Delport Saim Ayub Aarish Ali Khan Dale Steyn Usman Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here