Listed here are the Full PSL Squads After Alternative Draft

All six franchises of Pakistan Tremendous League (PSL) crammed up their squads as they picked up worldwide superstars within the alternative draft held on Tuesday. 

Nearly all of the gamers chosen within the authentic draft have been unavailable for the rest of the match as a result of numerous scheduling conflicts. No English participant was obtainable for the remainder of the match as they are going to be participating within the T20 Blast, scheduled to start from 9 June.


Janneman Malan Finds Out the Urdu That means of His Title After PSL Draft

PSL 6 is ready to renew from 1 June, after the match was postponed after simply 14 matches as a result of an outbreak of COVID-19 inside the PSL bio-secure bubble.

Star gamers comparable to Rashid Khan, Alex Hales, Tom Banton, and Colin Ingram can be unavailable for the remainder of the match, leaving the franchises quick on high quality gamers and a few huge sneakers to fill. The likes of Martin Guptill, Andre Russell, Shakib Al-Hasan and Usman Khawaja have stepped in to take their place and add to the standard of the league.

Let’s take a look on the squads of all PSL groups:

Islamabad United

Shadab Khan (c) Usman Khwaja Hasan Ali Fawad Ahmed Faheem Ashraf Colin Munro
Asif Ali Hussain Talat Janneman Malan Musa Khan Zafar Gohar Iftikhar Ahmed
Rohail Nazir (wk) Ali Khan Mohammad Waseem Jnr. Ahmed Safi Abdullah Zeeshan Zameer

Karachi Kings

Babar Azam Mohammad Amir Martin Guptill Imad Wasim (c) Thisara Perera Najeebullah Zadran
Aamer Yamin Sharjeel Kham Chadwick Walton (wk) Waqas Maqsood Liton Das Danish Aziz
Mohammad Ilyas Zeeshan Malik Qasim Akram Arshad Iqbal Noor Ahmed Abbas Afridi

Lahore Qalandars

Mohammad Hafeez Shaheen Afridi Shakib Al-Hasan Fakhar Zaman Haris Rauf James Faulkner
Ben Dunk (wk) Dilbar Hussain Joe Burns Sohail Akhtar (c) Callum Ferguson Zeeshan Ashraf
Mohammad Faizan Salman Ali Agha Maaz Khan Zaid Alam Seekkuge Prassana Ahmed Danyal


PCB to Appoint a New Director for PSL

Peshawar Zalmi

Wahab Riaz (c) Shoaib Malik David Miller Kamran Akmal (wk) Sherfane Rutherford Fabian Allen
Rovman Powell Haider Ali Amad Butt Umaid Asif Imam-ul-Haq Mohammad Irfan Snr.
Fidel Edwards Mohammad Imran Mohammad Imran Randhawa Abrar Ahmed Mohammad Amir Khan

Quetta Gladiators

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c)(wk) Faf Du Plessis Andre Russell Ben Reducing Mohammad Hasnain Mohammad Nawaz
Azam Khan Naseem Shah Usman Shinwari Zahid Mehmood Anwar Ali Qais Ahmed
Abdul Nasir Cameron Delport Saim Ayub Aarish Ali Khan Usman Khan Hassan Khan


Multan Sultans

Shahid Afridi Rilee Rossouw Mahmudullah Riyad Imran Tahir Khushdil Shah Sohail Tanvir
Shan Masood Usman Qadir Rahmanullah Gurbaz Sohail Khan Mohammad Rizwan (c)(wk) Sohaib Maqsood
Sohaibullah George Linde Shahnawaz Dahani Mohammad Umar Obed McCoy Imran Khan snr.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top