Characters with particular skills are distinctive options in Garena Free Hearth, which distinguishes this title from different battle royale choices on the cellular platform. This recreation at present gives greater than 30 characters, and apart from Adam and Eve, every has a definite means that aids customers on the battlefield. 

The most recent addition to this assortment of characters was Jai, based mostly on Bollywood star Hrithik Roshan. Forward of a collaboration with KSHMR, it’s anticipated that the American music producer’s character will arrive in Garena Free Hearth very quickly.

Moco is one other in-game character, and on this article, we have a look at her means, character units and supply a step-by-step information to acquire her within the recreation.

Additionally learn: Free Hearth: Greatest locations to land on the Purgatory map

A have a look at the Moco character in Free Hearth

The in-game description of Moco states:

“Moco is an excellent hacker.”

Her means is ‘Hacker’s Eye,’ which tags enemies which might be shot by gamers for 2 seconds, and this data will likely be shared with teammates as nicely. On the most stage, customers will be capable to tag their foes for 5 seconds. 

Like each different character, Moco additionally has two character units: 

Hacker’s Gear

Hacker’s Gear

Technician Jacket

Technician Jacket
Technician Jacket

buy Moco in Free Hearth

Customers can use both 8000 Gold or 499 Diamonds to buy this character.

  • Step 1: Gamers should open Free Hearth and click on on the shop icon on the principle menu’s left aspect.
  • Step 2: The in-game retailer will open, after which they should seek for the character. 
  • Step 3: The checklist of characters that may be bought reveals up. Avid gamers can scroll down to search out ‘Moco’ and click on on the acquisition button
  • Step 4: A pop-up seems when gamers have to pick the in-game foreign money they wish to use.

Additionally learn: Sooneta Free Hearth: Actual title, ID, rank, stats, and extra

Revealed 28 Sep 2020, 18:28 IST


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here