Pakhtoons Vs Punjabi- Second Semi Final:

Pakhtoons Vs Punjabi- Second Semi Final:

The second semi-final of Pakhtoons Vs Punjabi is going to start on 8:45 PM PKT on 17 December 2017 at Dubai, Sharjah.

Pakhtoons team members are:

  • Shahid Afridi
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Ahmed Shahzad
  • Junaid Khan
  • Sohail Khan
  • Umar Gul
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Liam Dawson
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Amjad Javed
  • Zeeshan Tahir Bondi
  • Saqlain Haider

Punjabi team members:

  • Shoaib Malik
  • Hasan Ali
  • Umar Akmal
  • Misbah-ul-Haq
  • Fahim Ashraf
  • Usama Mir
  • Abdul Razzaq
  • Chris Jordan
  • Adil Rashid
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Rangana Herath
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Dawlat Zadran
  • Shareef Asadullah
  • Ghulam Shabbir

Well, you might don’t know what is T10 league Exactly?

T10 league is a cricket league that is based in the United Arab Emirates. Matches will have 10 over-a-side formats which will be over in one hour 30 minutes.  The tournament will be continued upto four days along with a round robin, a semifinal and final after that. The duration of all the matches is from 14 December to 17 December which is based at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The league is actually founded by a businessman Shaji UI Mulk. Shaji Ul Mulk is also the chairman of Mulk Holdings. The presidency is held by Salman Iqbal which is the owner of ARY Group, a businessman in Pakistan.

The teams run with the cooperation of various members such as Shahid Afridi, Virender Sehwag, Alex Hales, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Dinesh Chandimal, Eoin Morgan, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal and Abdul Razzaq.

So what do you think which team is strong enough to win or which team you are supporting?

I am supporting Pakhtoons of Shahid Afridi team and I think they are strong enough to win because Shahid Afridi won’t let his team to lose. Shahid Afridi as popularly known as Boom Boom is a former Pakistani Cricketer of the Pakistan National Team. He made a world recode for the fastest ODI century in 37 deliveries and having the hold on hitting the most number of sixes in the history of ODI cricket.

As you people know that the former team who won last year ‘’Peshawar Zalmi’’ was also under Shahid Afridi and his cousin Javed Afridi… So what do you think now which team is the winner?




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here