Pakistani Stars Set to Characteristic in Abu Dhabi T10 League

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has granted No Objection Certificates (NOC) to gamers for the Abu Dhabi T10 League. Abu Dhabi T10 is a ten over cricket league to be accredited by the Worldwide Cricket Council (ICC) and it’s licensed by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB).


Right here’s How PCB Responded to Mohammad Amir’s ‘Indefinite Break’

Up to now three Pakistanis have been confirmed to participate within the league. Veteran all-rounder, Shoaib Malik, not too long ago retired quick bowler, Mohammad Amir, and left-arm pacer, Wahab Riaz, have confirmed their availability for the match.

Abu Dhabi T10 is scheduled to happen from January 28 to February 6, 2021, on the Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. This would be the fourth version of the match and is anticipated to be the most important ever.

Many worldwide cricketers reminiscent of Dwayne Bravo, Chris Jordan, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, and Thisara Perera are set to participate within the match.


Right here’s Pakistan’s Squad for 1st T20I Towards New Zealand

The league contains eight groups together with defending champions, Maratha Arabians, Crew Abu Dhabi, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Qalandars, Delhi Bulls, Northern Warriors, and Pune Devils.

Shoaib Malik will characterize Maratha Arabians, Mohammad Amir has signed for the Pune Devils and Wahab Riaz might be seen in motion for Northern Warriors.

Extra Pakistani gamers are anticipated to affix the league as PCB revealed that gamers might be granted NOCs with none hesitation.

Pakistani gamers that might be chosen for the collection towards South Africa in February might be anticipated to affix the squad on February third although.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top