Pakistan’s Squad for 1st Zimbabwe ODI Introduced

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has introduced a 15-member squad for the primary One-Day Worldwide (ODI) in opposition to Zimbabwe, scheduled for October 30 in Rawalpindi.

PCB made the announcement on its official Twitter deal with earlier as we speak.

The record doesn’t embody vice-captain Shadab Khan’s title, confirming the experiences that he’s but to recuperate from a leg damage.


Right here’s the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Factors Desk After First Spherical

The younger leg-spinner felt stiffness in his left upper-leg throughout an intra-squad warm-up match final week in Lahore. He’ll endure therapy and rehabilitation course of. His availability for the remaining ODIs can be confirmed earlier than the second sport.

Pakistan’s T20I captain, Babar Azam, will lead the Males in Inexperienced within the 50-over format for the primary time. Wicketkeeper-batsman, Mohammad Rizwan, will help him as vice-captain within the sport.


Nasir Jamshed Will get Bail From UK Jail However Faces Deportation

Many new names, together with Musa Khan, Khushdil Shah, and Usman Qadir, have been added to the 15-man squad. It will be fascinating to see what number of gamers debut in Friday’s sport.

The 15-member squad contains:

Imam-ul-Haq Abid Ali Babar Azam
Fakhar Zaman Haris Sohail Mohammad Rizwan
Iftikhar Ahmed Khushdil Shah Faheem Ashraf
Imad Waseem Wahab Riaz Haris Rauf
Usman Qadir Musa Khan Shaheen Shah Afridi

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top