This is How Muzaffarabad Tigers Squad Stacks Up

Muzaffarabad Tigers is among the six groups participating within the inaugural version of the Kashmir Premier League (KPL). The crew shall be captained by veteran Pakistani all-rounder, Mohammad Hafeez, who shall be hoping to steer his crew to the first-ever KPL title.


Shahid Afridi Backs Pakistan Staff After a Humiliating Sequence

Muzaffarabad Tigers assembled a robust 17-man squad within the lately held KPL 2021 draft, bagging the providers of nationwide gamers, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir and Anwar Ali. Younger thrilling quick bowlers, Mohammad Waseem Jnr. and Arshad Iqbal are additionally part of the squad.

The crew additionally picked legendary Sri Lankan batsman, Tillakaratne Dilshan within the abroad class. Dilshan is very thought to be one of many most interesting openers in T20 cricket historical past and shall be participating in aggressive cricket for the primary time in 4 years.

Together with Hafeez and Dilshan, Tigers have picked hard-hitting batsmen, Zeeshan Ashraf and Sohail Akhtar, each of whom had been a part of Lahore Qalandars within the sixth version of Pakistan Tremendous League (PSL).


PCB Will Now Pay Gamers Collaborating in Inter-Metropolis Tournaments

Tigers drafted in 5 thrilling rising gamers as effectively, together with hard-hitting opener, Taimoor Sultan, who performs for Northern in Pakistan’s home circuit.

Let’s take a look at Muzaffarabad Tigers’ 17-man squad:

Mohammad Hafeez (c) Tillakaratne Dilshan Sohail Tanvir Sohaib Maqsood Mohammad Waseem Jnr. Arshad Iqbal
Zeeshan Ashraf Sohail Akhtar Usama Mir Anwar Ali Arsalan Arif Tahir Hussain
Inzamam-ul-Haq Usman Arshad Taimoor Sultan Usman Yousuf M. Nisar Malik


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top