TIG vs EAG Dream11 Crew Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Ideas & Enjoying 11 Updates for Right now’s President’s Cup T20 match

KCA Tigers and KCA Eagles are set to tackle one another within the sixth match of the President’s Cup T20. The Eagles enter this contest on the again of victory over Tuskers.

In the meantime, the Tigers misplaced their opening encounter to the Lions by eight wickets. Captain Ajinas M was the lone shining gentle for the Tigers of their earlier recreation.

Ajinas, with the assistance of different batters, managed to submit 141 runs in 20 overs. Nonetheless, with no potent bowlers on their facet, they didn’t defend the overall.

KCA Eagles began their event with a win over the Tuskers. Captain Ashwin Anand’s calculated knock propelled them to submit a complete of 146/7 in 20 overs.

Later, KC Akshay steamrolled the opposition batting line-up with the ball handy the Eagles a large victory.

With either side on the lookout for a victory, an thrilling conflict awaits within the President’s Cup T20.

Squads to select from

KCA Tigers

Sachin Child(c), Varun Nayanar(wk), Bharath Surya, Ajith KA, Aquib Fazal, Akash C Pillai, Muhammad Kaif (wk), Aditya Mohan, Akhil Acaria, Athul Raveendran, Fazil Fanoos, Akhil Anil, Sreesanth, Gautham Mohan.

KCA Eagles

Mohammed Azharuddeen(c & wk), Basil Mathew, Shiv Ganesh, Rohan Prem, Ashwin Anand, J. Ananthakrishnan, Abhishek R Nair, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Aditya Krishnan, Sreehari S Nair, Sharafudheen, KC Akshay, N.P. Basil, Rabin Krishnan.

Possible Enjoying XIs

KCA Tigers

Ajinas M(c), Varun Nayanar(wk), Bharath Surya, Akash Pillai, Ajith Okay A, Akhil Scaria, Athul Raveendran, Abhijith Okay, Akhil Anil, Vinil T S, Niranjan V Dev

KCA Eagles

Ashwin Anand(c), Subin S(wk), Gireesh PG, Akhil M S, J. Ananthakrishnan, Abhishek Nair, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Sreehari S Nair, Sharafudheen, KC Akshay, Rabin Krishnan.

Match Particulars

Match: KCA Tigers vs KCA Eagles, Match 6

Date: March 8, 2021 at 2:00 PM

Venue: Sanatana Dharma Faculty Floor, Alappuzha

Pitch Report

On the primary day of the event, chasing regarded fairly straightforward. Nonetheless, on the second day, it was fairly the other with groups batting first successful each the contests.

One can anticipate first-innings scores of 150 with each batsmen and bowlers getting an equal quantity of assist from the floor.

President’s Cup T20 Dream11 Fantasy Strategies

TIG vs EAG Dream11 Team Prediction
TIG vs EAG Dream11 Crew Prediction

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Subin S, Varun Nayanar, Ashwin Anand, Ajinas M, Ajith Okay A, Abhijith Okay, J. Ananthakrishnan, KC Akshay, Sharafudheen, Sreehari S Nair, Bharath Surya

Captain: KC Akshay Vice-captain: Abhijith Okay

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Varun Nayanar, Ashwin Anand, Ajinas M, Ajith Okay A, Abhijith Okay, J. Ananthakrishnan, Rabin Krishnan, KC Akshay, Sharafudheen, Sreehari S Nair, Bharath Surya.

Captain: Abhijith Okay Vice-captain: KC Akshay

Printed 07 Mar 2021, 18:37 IST

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top